Rua Professor Duplan, nº 36 e 48 | CEP 90420-030 | Bairro Rio Branco | Porto Alegre - RS Fones: 51 3023-6004 | 51 3023-8804 Cel.: 51 982-209-394 | ¶ 51 982-209-393

Dr. Marcos Reschke

marcos@redoz.com.br

 

Dra. Carolina Fetzer

carolina@redoz.com.br

 

Dra. Paula Hahn

paula@redoz.com.br

Dr. Claudio Zanatta

claudio@redoz.com.br

 

Dra. Roberta Corrêa Vargas

roberta@redoz.com.br

 

Dr. Vinicius Jacobsen da Silva

vinicius@redoz.com.br

 

Dr. Regis Ozorio

ozorio@via-rs.net

 

Dra. Cibele Rose Tubino

cibele@redoz.com.br

 

Dra. Diana Bacchi

diana@redoz.com.br