Dr. Marcos Reschke

marcos@redoz.com.br

 

Dra. Carolina Fetzer

carolina@redoz.com.br

 

Dra. Paula Hahn

paula@redoz.com.br

Dra. Roberta Corrêa Vargas

roberta@redoz.com.br

 

 

Dr. Vinicius Jacobsen da Silva

vinicius@redoz.com.br

 

Dr. Regis Ozorio

ozorio@via-rs.net

 

 

Dra. Diana Bacchi

diana@redoz.com.br