Marcos Reschke

marcos@redoz.com.br

 

Carolina Fetzer

carolina@redoz.com.br

 

Paula Hahn

paula@redoz.com.br

Roberta Corrêa Vargas

roberta@redoz.com.br

 

 

Vinicius Jacobsen da Silva

vinicius@redoz.com.br

Regis Ozorio

ozorio@via-rs.net

 

Diana Bacchi

diana@redoz.com.br

 

Lyorane Tyrée Toldo

lyorane@redoz.com.br